Parish Council

Your Councillors

Meetings are generally held in the Moorland Hall at Wheddon Cross, unless specified otherwise on the agenda. You can view upcoming meetings, agendas and minutes by clicking below.


Eric Norman

Clerk / Responsible Finance officer

Elizabeth Stitt

Roger Foxwell

Claire Rooke

Sarah Cook

Andrew Forward

Parish Council Committees:

Parish Council Representatives: